Saying goodbye for a while

I wish there were more hours in the day, or at least more hours were all of my children would sleep at the same time! But I can’t see that happening anytime soon. So I have come to the decision that Urban Mamas Daydreams is going to have to be put on the back burner for a while. Not forever, but definitely for the considerable future.

While spending my days looking after my children I rarely get the chance to write on one blog at the moment, let alone two. I want to focus my attention on my other blog The Urban Vegan Kitchen. There I can combine all of my loves, writing, creativity, photography, and food :-)

It’s so strange, I feel sad and even guilty for saying this, but my recipe blog is much more of a priority for me, and I need to focus my time on that.

So for now, thank you for reading my ramblings on life, see you in the future!

And if you’re interested in yummy vegan recipes then please take a look at The Urban Vegan KitchenΒ :-)

One thought on “Saying goodbye for a while

Leave a Reply

